University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Janet Greenman
Dr. Mia Remington (Associate PD)
Department of Pediatrics
B.C. Children's Hospital
2D5-4480 Oak Street
4480 Oak Street
Vancouver BC   V6H 3V4
janet.greenman@cw.bc.ca

mremington@cw.bc.ca

University of British Columbia, Victoria

Dr. Jennifer Balfour (Associate PD)
Department of Pediatrics
Victoria General Hospital
Room 1909 - IMP Building
Victoria BC  V8T 5G1
jbalfour@uvic.ca

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Marielena DiBartolo
Dr. Amonpreet Sandhu
Alberta Children's Hospital
2888 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary AB   T3B 6A8
marielena.dibartolo@albertahealthservices.ca
amonpreet.sandhu@albertahealthservices.ca

University of Alberta, Edmonton

Dr. Mark Belletrutti
Dr. Jessica Foulds (Assistant PD)
Department of Pediatrics
2E1.31 Walter Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
8215 — 112 Street
Edmonton AB   T6G 2C8
mjb10@ualberta.ca
jwylie@ualberta.ca 

University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon

Dr. Maryam Mehtar
Dr. Ayisha Kurji (Associate PD)
Department of Pediatrics
Royal University Hospital
103 Hospital Drive
Saskatoon SK   S7N 0W8
m.mehtar@usask.ca
ayisha.kurji@usask.ca 

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Dr. Karen Gripp
Dr. Elisabete Doyle
Health Sciences Centre
840 Sherbrook Street AE405
Winnipeg MB  R3A 1S1
kgripp@hsc.mb.ca
edoyle@hsc.mb.ca 

Northern Ontario School of Medicine,
Thunder Bay

Dr. Tara Baron
Northern Ontario School of Medicine
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON   P3E 2C6
tbaron@nosm.ca

Western University, London

Dr. Tamara VanHooren
Children's Hospital
London Health Sciences Centre
Room D4-200
800 Commissioners Road E
London ON   N6A 5W9
tamara.vanhooren@lhsc.on.ca

McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. Quang Ngo
Dr. Andrea Hunter (maternity leave)
Dr. Bojana Babic (Associate PD)

McMaster Children's Hospital
Department of Pediatrics, 3A4

1280 Main Street West
Hamilton ON   L8S 4K1
qngo@mcmaster.ca
hunteaj@mcmaster.ca
babicb@mcmaster.ca

University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. Adelle Atkinson
Department of Paediatrics
Hospital for Sick Children
Black Wing, Room 1447
555 University Avenue
Toronto ON   M5G 1X8
adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca


Queen's University, Kingston

Dr. Kirk Leifso
Department of Pediatrics 
Brock 3
Hotel Dieu Hospital
Kingston ON   K7L 5G2
kirk.leifso@queensu.ca 

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Hilary Writer
Dr. Kristy Parker (Associate PD)
Department of Pediatrics
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa ON   K1H 8L1
hwriter@cheo.on.ca
krparker@cheo.on.ca

McGill University, Montréal

Dr. Robert Sternszus
Dr. Olivia Tse (Associate PD)
Department of Pediatrics
Montreal Children's Hospital
Room C-426
2300 Tupper
Montréal QC   H3H 1P3
programdirector.pediatrics@mcgill.ca

Université de Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Catherine Hervouet-Zeiber
Dr. Genevieve Benoit (Assistant PD)
Département de pédiatrie
7e Bloc 9
CHU Sainte-Justine
3175, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal QC   H3T 1C5
catherine.hervouet-zeiber@umontreal.ca
genevieve.benoit.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke

Dr. Miriam Santschi
Département de pédiatrie
CHUS - Hôpital Fleurimont
3001, 12e avenue nord
Sherbrooke QC   J1H 5N4
miriam.santschi@usherbrooke.ca

Université Laval, Québec

Dr. Sylvie Bélanger
Dépt de pédiatrie
Bureau R 1742
CHUQ — CHUL
2705, boulevard Laurier
Québec QC   G1V 4G2
belanger.sylvie@mail.chuq.qc.ca 

Dalhousie University, Halifax

Dr. Sarah Manos
Postgraduate Medical Education Office
Department of Pediatrics
IWK Health Centre, Children's Site
5850/5980 University Avenue
P.O. Box 9700
Halifax NS   B3K 6R8
sarah.manos@iwk.nshealth.ca 

Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's

Dr. Lynette Bowes
Discipline of Pediatrics
Janeway Children's Health
& Rehabilitation Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's NL   A1B 3V6
lynette.bowes@easternhealth.ca