POCC COORDINATORS

The following individuals are the OSCE coordinators for their respective programs.  If no coordinator is listed, please contact the program director with questions.

University of British Columbia
TBD

University of Calgary
Eva Lowey (eva.lowey@albertahealthservices.ca)
Kristen Sicotte (kristen.sicotte@albertahealthservices.ca)

University of Alberta, Edmonton
Dr. Erin Blazey
Dr. Sheri Godreau-Shedeck
genpeds@ualberta.ca

University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
Dr. Morgan Hewitt (morgan.hewitt@usask.ca

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Dr. Tavis Bodnarchuk (tbodnarchuk@hsc.mb.ca)

Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Sudbury

Western University, London
Dr. Sarah Jones (sarah.jones@lhsc.on.ca)
Belle Smaill (belle.smaill@lhsc.on.ca)

McMaster University, Hamilton
Dr. Quang Ngo (qngo@mcmaster.ca)
Shirley Ferguson (peded@mcmaster.ca

University of Toronto
Dr. Michael Weinstein (michael.weinstein@sickkids.ca)
Dr. Katherine Hick (katherine.hick@sickkids.ca)
Jennifer Bowden, administrator (jennifer.bowden@sickkids.ca)
Sandra Layno, program administrator (sandra.layno@sickkids.ca

Queens University, Kingston
Dr. Andrea Moore (moorea1@hdh.kari.net)

University of Ottawa
Dr. Anne Rowan-Legg (arowanlegg@cheo.on.ca)
Dr. Linda Hillier (lhillier@cheo.on.ca)

McGill University, Montreal
Dr. Catherine Nolin (catherine.nolin@mail.mcgill.ca)
Holly Agostino (holly.agostino@mcgill.ca)

Université de Montréal

Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
Dr. Caroline Langlais (caroline.langlais2@usherbrooke.ca)

Université Laval, Québec City
Dr. Anne Rousseau (anne.rousseau@mail.chuq.qc.ca)

Dalhousie University, Halifax
Dr. Robyn McLaughlin (robyn.mclaughlin@iwk.nshealth.ca)

Memorial University, St. Johns 
Dr. Lynette Bowes (lynette.bowes@easternhealth.ca)
Karen Mitchell, administrator (karen.mitchell@med.mun.ca)