RESIDENT RESEARCH SUPERVISORS

The following individuals are the Resident Research coordinators for their respective programs. 

University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Dr. Lori Tucker (ltucker@cw.bc.ca)

University of British Columbia, Victoria
Dr. Scott Cameron (sbcameron@gmail.com)

University of Calgary
Dr. Greg Guilcher (greg.guilcher@ahs.ca)

University of Alberta, Edmonton
Dr. Joan Robinson (jr3@ualberta.ca)

University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
Dr. Alan Rosenberg (alan.rosenberg@usask.ca)

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Dr. Celia Rodd (crodd@hsc.mb.ca)
Dr. Jon McGavock (jmcgavock@chrim.ca)

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Dr. Marina Ulanova (mulanova@nosm.ca)

Western University, London
Dr. Craig Campbell (craig.campbell@lhsc.on.ca)

McMaster University, Hamilton
Dr. Lucy Giglia (giglial@mcmaster.ca

University of Toronto
Dr. Binita Kamath (binita.kamath@sickkids.ca)
Dr. Johann Hitzler (johann.hitzler@sickkids.ca)

Queens University, Kingston
Dr. Michael Flavin (mf6@queensu.ca)

University of Ottawa
Dr. Catherine Pound (cpound@cheo.on.ca)

McGill University, Montreal
Dr. Pia Wintermark (pia.wintermark@mcgill.ca)

Université de Montréal
Dr. Mai Luu Thuy (thuy.mai-luu@umontreal.ca)

Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
Dr. Jean-Paul Praud (jean-paul.praud@usherbrooke.ca)

Université Laval, Québec City
Dr. Genevieve Morissette (genevieve.morissette@chudequebec.ca)

Dalhousie University, Halifax
Dr. Elizabeth Stringer (elizabeth.stringer@iwk.nshealth.ca)

Memorial University, St. Johns 
Dr. Roger Chafe (roger.chafe@med.mun.ca)