The following individuals are the Resident Research coordinators for their respective programs. 

University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Dr. Lori Tucker (

University of British Columbia, Victoria
Dr. Scott Cameron (

University of Calgary
Dr. Greg Guilcher (

University of Alberta, Edmonton
Dr. Joan Robinson (

University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon
Dr. Alan Rosenberg (

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Dr. Celia Rodd (
Dr. Jon McGavock (

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Dr. Marina Ulanova (

Western University, London
Dr. Craig Campbell (

McMaster University, Hamilton
Dr. Lucy Giglia (

University of Toronto
Dr. Binita Kamath (
Dr. Johann Hitzler (

Queens University, Kingston
Dr. Michael Flavin (

University of Ottawa
Dr. Catherine Pound (

McGill University, Montreal
Dr. Pia Wintermark (

Université de Montréal
Dr. Mai Luu Thuy (

Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
Dr. Jean-Paul Praud (

Université Laval, Québec City
Dr. Genevieve Morissette (

Dalhousie University, Halifax
Dr. Elizabeth Stringer (

Memorial University, St. Johns 
Dr. Roger Chafe (